We talked…

At the recommendation of another sub, I suggested to DB that we have weekly talks about our D/s relationship.

Well, last week we had our first talk and it went really well! During that time we talked about several things and even found out that we shared a few concerns. Mainly, figuring out a way to keep me in my baby girl role.

Lately, it’s been easy for me to slip back into my old vanilla bitchy ways, especially after coming home from work. So, we talked about trying a few things that will hopefully make it easier for me to switch gears. Wish us luck!

If anyone else has any suggestions of things we could try please feel free to share!

daddysmoocow

3 thoughts on “We talked…

  1. Short talks daily. No required topics, just talks. Set aside a block of time everyday for You. This You is the thing that is the two of you together. Each has a voice and all that goes with it. Give the You priority. Ignore the phone and TV, concentrate on each other first and foremost. Today’s talk may be 5 minutes and tomorrow’s may go 25 but nothing else is as important as “seeing” each other.

    This habit doesn’t preclude other regular talks of a deeper nature.

    Good luck ma’am.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree, talking should definitely be daily. In this generation of technology I feel most dont really sit and just talk anymore, just to enjoy the other person.

      Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment